tjduavis.JourneyMan

weblog dedicated to software development, philosophy, and theology

Tagging is Hot! Increased motivation to deliver amazing work!

Leave a comment

Just took a break from my studying (3/6 exams left to go!) and got some feedback from the Firefox community of my work:

Kar(In reply to comment #21)
> Timothy, thanks for the reply. I am of the opinion that getting this patch in
> for FF3 is very important for tagging and places intergration plus useability.
> People really are not going to tag 1000+ bookmarks one by one. Do you think you
> will be able to get a patch working for final?
> 

Yes, I understand the concerns in regards to usability and I think this would
provide value to the great improvements of Places.

I believe I can deliver a working patch for final. I am planning to work on it
again this weekend. I am just busy with doing away with exams and all right
now. By next Sat I should be confident to deliver.

DPS911/909 OSD/600/900 – You never know when and who values your hard work!

Keep up the motivation to deliver amazing work!

Leave a Reply

