tjduavis.JourneyMan

weblog dedicated to software development, philosophy, and theology

Desktop Social Networking Integration – Contribution Opportunities

Leave a comment

  1. log into twitter and be my friend.
    • I mostly have random Brazilian and European friends that don’t interact. I have mfinkle but he already admits that he does not go on much.
    • tjduavis is my user id
  2. research oo-techniques and design patters in javascript
    • Not too familliar with JavaScript but my design patterns and 00-techniques I learned would be useful so any sample codes and resources would be great!
  3. help to research BigBoard and Firefox 3 Journal as I look to integrate the generic API
    • Anything right now: API; languages; blogs; code walkthroughs; technical experts
Leave a Reply

